Skip to content

Rokt Catalog Marketplace platform review · Dropship & supplier network

Established

“Offer in-demand brands, in real time.”

Rokt Catalog ranks 18th of 43 in our ranking of marketplace platforms for the UK and Europe, with a score of 52.9/100.

Curated network of third-party brands that retailers and marketplaces add to their assortment; formerly Canal, acquired by Rokt in 2025.

Stated by the vendor: Rokt states the network counts 1,900+ curated brands and 1.2 million listed products.

Key facts

Product
Rokt Catalog
Solution type
Dropship & supplier network
Headquarters
United States
Founded
2020
Deployment
SaaS
Marketplace models
B2C, Dropship & curated catalog
Pricing
Commission on sales for brands (5% via Shopify app); retailer terms not published
Public pricing
No
Address
New York, United States

Marketplace capabilities

“Not stated” means the vendor's public pages do not mention it, which is not the same as a no.

  • Seller onboarding Yes
  • Catalogue management Yes
  • Order management Yes
  • Commission management Not stated
  • Split payments and seller payouts Not stated
  • Dropship support Yes
  • Multi-currency Not stated
  • Headless API Yes
  • Retail media (seller advertising) Yes
  • Native mobile apps Not stated
  • Returns management Yes
  • Seller performance scoring Not stated
  • B2B buying features Not stated

Key features

  • Assortment curation by category, brand and SKU
  • ProductAI feed enrichment and validation
  • Rokt Brain real-time product matching
  • Returns management
  • Vendor payouts
  • API, Web/Mobile SDK and server-to-server integration
  • Shopify app for brands

AI features

  • Rokt Brain (real-time 1-to-1 product matching)
  • ProductAI feed enrichment/validation
  • AI-powered curation

What Rokt Catalog says it delivers

Claims made by the vendor, reported as such.

  • Access to 1.2 million products from 4,600+ brands (vendor claim)
  • AI automates 90% of product onboarding and data mapping (vendor claim)
  • Partners earn commission on every transaction, typically 18-25% (vendor claim)
  • Rokt handles returns management and vendor payouts for partners

Who it is for

  • Ecommerce partners acting as Merchant of Record
  • Brands
  • Retail
  • Travel and Hospitality
  • Quick Service Restaurant
  • Financial Services
  • Media and Entertainment

Customers named by Rokt Catalog

Nordstrom · SHEIN Marketplace · Macy's · True Classic

Integrations, payments and security

Rokt Catalog: frequently asked questions

Is Rokt Catalog a good marketplace platform?

Rokt Catalog ranks 18th of 43 marketplace platforms in our 100-point ranking, with a score of 52.9/100, in the dropship & supplier network category. The score adds seven criteria, each built from public, dated sources.

How much does Rokt Catalog cost?

Rokt Catalog does not publish a price list. Pricing as described by the vendor: Commission on sales for brands (5% via Shopify app); retailer terms not published.

Which companies use Rokt Catalog?

Customers named by Rokt Catalog on its own website or in its press releases include Nordstrom, SHEIN Marketplace, Macy's, True Classic.

What are the best alternatives to Rokt Catalog?

The highest-scoring alternatives of the same type are Logicbroker (65.7/100), Carro (52.5/100), Flxpoint (51.1/100).

Platforms to compare with Rokt Catalog

All Rokt Catalog alternatives →

Sources

Every value on this page comes from one of these public pages, read on the date shown above. Ratings come from G2 and Capterra.

  1. mainsite.rokt.com — Tagline, Highlight, Notable customers, Description
  2. shopcanal.com — Description, Product name
  3. pulse2.com — Founded year, Notable customers, Description
  4. en.wikipedia.org — Address, HQ country
  5. apps.shopify.com — Pricing model, Storefront integrations, Dropship support
  6. g2.com — Headless API, Dropship support
  7. g2.com — G2 rating, G2 reviews
  8. rokt.com — Key benefits, Key features, Ideal for, Seller onboarding, Order management, Commission management, Catalog management, Retail media, AI features