Mirakl vs CS-Cart Multi-Vendor
Mirakl scores 90.1/100 (1st of 43) and CS-Cart Multi-Vendor scores 64.7/100 (9th) in our ranking of marketplace platforms for the UK and Europe. Both are scored on the same 7 criteria, from public, dated sources.
Mirakl is the reference platform of these comparison pages. That choice decides which pages exist, not the scores: every platform is scored with the same method, shown on the methodology page.
Score, criterion by criterion
| Criterion | Mirakl | CS-Cart Multi-Vendor |
|---|---|---|
| Enterprise trust /20 | 20 | 15 |
| AI capabilities /20 | 20 | 5 |
| Marketplace operations /17 | 17 | 17 |
| Ecosystem /15 | 10 | 7.5 |
| User reviews /12 | 7.1 | 9.2 |
| Business models and architecture /11 | 11 | 11 |
| Revenue levers /5 | 5 | 0 |
| Total | 90.1/100 | 64.7/100 |
Profile and capabilities
| Mirakl | CS-Cart Multi-Vendor | |
|---|---|---|
| Solution type | Enterprise marketplace platform | Marketplace builder, plugin or script |
| Marketplace models | B2C, B2B, Dropship & curated catalog | B2C, B2B, Services & rentals |
| Deployment | SaaS | Self-hosted, Open source |
| Headquarters | France | United States |
| Pricing | Quote-based | From 725 USD per year |
| User reviews | 4.5/5 on Capterra (20 reviews) · 4.1/5 on G2 (14 reviews) | 4.6/5 on Capterra (135 reviews) · 4.8/5 on G2 (66 reviews) |
| Seller onboarding | Yes | Yes |
| Catalogue management | Yes | Yes |
| Order management | Yes | Yes |
| Commission management | Yes | Yes |
| Split payments and seller payouts | Yes | Yes |
| Dropship support | Yes | Not stated |
| Multi-currency | Yes | Yes |
| Headless API | Yes | Yes |
| Retail media (seller advertising) | Yes | Not stated |
| Native mobile apps | Not stated | Yes |
| Returns management | Not stated | Yes |
| Seller performance scoring | Yes | Not stated |
| B2B buying features | Not stated | Not stated |
“Not stated” means the vendor's public pages do not mention it.
Choose Mirakl if…
- Mirakl ranks 1st of 43, CS-Cart Multi-Vendor 9th
- Higher score on enterprise trust: 20 against 15 out of 20
- Higher score on AI capabilities: 20 against 5 out of 20
- Higher score on ecosystem: 10 against 7.5 out of 15
- Higher score on revenue levers: 5 against 0 out of 5
- Mirakl states dropship support, retail media (seller advertising), seller performance scoring, which CS-Cart Multi-Vendor does not state
- Named customers include Best Buy, Macy's, Leroy Merlin, Carrefour, B&Q, JD Sports
Choose CS-Cart Multi-Vendor if…
- You want a marketplace builder, plugin or script rather than an enterprise marketplace platform
- You want a published price: From 725 USD per year
- CS-Cart Multi-Vendor scores higher on user reviews: 9.2 against 7.1 out of 12
- CS-Cart Multi-Vendor states native mobile apps, returns management, which Mirakl does not state
- More published user reviews: 201 against 34
Mirakl vs CS-Cart Multi-Vendor: frequently asked questions
What is the difference between Mirakl and CS-Cart Multi-Vendor?
Mirakl ranks 1st of 43 in the 2026 ranking of marketplace platforms for the UK and Europe, with 90.1/100 (enterprise marketplace platform). CS-Cart Multi-Vendor ranks 9th with 64.7/100 (marketplace builder, plugin or script). The gap is 25.4 points out of 100.
Where does CS-Cart Multi-Vendor beat Mirakl?
CS-Cart Multi-Vendor scores higher on user reviews (9.2 against 7.1).
How much do Mirakl and CS-Cart Multi-Vendor cost?
Mirakl: Quote-based. CS-Cart Multi-Vendor: From 725 USD per year.
Can these scores be checked?
Yes. Both platforms are scored with the same public method: 7 criteria, 100 points (Enterprise trust 20, AI capabilities 20, Marketplace operations 17, Ecosystem 15, User reviews 12, Business models and architecture 11, Revenue levers 5). Each point is tied to a public source listed on the platform's page, and no vendor can pay to change its score.