Mirakl vs Shipturtle
Mirakl scores 90.1/100 (1st of 43) and Shipturtle scores 83.2/100 (2nd) in our ranking of marketplace platforms for the UK and Europe. Both are scored on the same 7 criteria, from public, dated sources.
Mirakl is the reference platform of these comparison pages. That choice decides which pages exist, not the scores: every platform is scored with the same method, shown on the methodology page.
Score, criterion by criterion
| Criterion | Mirakl | Shipturtle |
|---|---|---|
| Enterprise trust /20 | 20 | 10 |
| AI capabilities /20 | 20 | 20 |
| Marketplace operations /17 | 17 | 17 |
| Ecosystem /15 | 10 | 13.1 |
| User reviews /12 | 7.1 | 9.6 |
| Business models and architecture /11 | 11 | 11 |
| Revenue levers /5 | 5 | 2.5 |
| Total | 90.1/100 | 83.2/100 |
Profile and capabilities
| Mirakl | Shipturtle | |
|---|---|---|
| Solution type | Enterprise marketplace platform | Marketplace builder, plugin or script |
| Marketplace models | B2C, B2B, Dropship & curated catalog | B2C, B2B, Services & rentals, Dropship & curated catalog |
| Deployment | SaaS | Plugin |
| Headquarters | France | India |
| Pricing | Quote-based | From 49 USD per month |
| User reviews | 4.5/5 on Capterra (20 reviews) · 4.1/5 on G2 (14 reviews) | 4.9/5 on Capterra (49 reviews) · 4.5/5 on G2 (21 reviews) |
| Seller onboarding | Yes | Yes |
| Catalogue management | Yes | Yes |
| Order management | Yes | Yes |
| Commission management | Yes | Yes |
| Split payments and seller payouts | Yes | Yes |
| Dropship support | Yes | Yes |
| Multi-currency | Yes | Yes |
| Headless API | Yes | Yes |
| Retail media (seller advertising) | Yes | Not stated |
| Native mobile apps | Not stated | Not stated |
| Returns management | Not stated | Not stated |
| Seller performance scoring | Yes | Not stated |
| B2B buying features | Not stated | Not stated |
“Not stated” means the vendor's public pages do not mention it.
Choose Mirakl if…
- Mirakl ranks 1st of 43, Shipturtle 2nd
- Higher score on enterprise trust: 20 against 10 out of 20
- Higher score on revenue levers: 5 against 2.5 out of 5
- Mirakl states retail media (seller advertising), seller performance scoring, which Shipturtle does not state
- Named customers include Best Buy, Macy's, Leroy Merlin, Carrefour, B&Q, JD Sports
Choose Shipturtle if…
- You want a marketplace builder, plugin or script rather than an enterprise marketplace platform
- You want a published price: From 49 USD per month
- Shipturtle scores higher on ecosystem: 13.1 against 10 out of 15
- Shipturtle scores higher on user reviews: 9.6 against 7.1 out of 12
- You run WooCommerce
- More published user reviews: 70 against 34
Mirakl vs Shipturtle: frequently asked questions
What is the difference between Mirakl and Shipturtle?
Mirakl ranks 1st of 43 in the 2026 ranking of marketplace platforms for the UK and Europe, with 90.1/100 (enterprise marketplace platform). Shipturtle ranks 2nd with 83.2/100 (marketplace builder, plugin or script). The gap is 6.9 points out of 100.
Where does Shipturtle beat Mirakl?
Shipturtle scores higher on ecosystem (13.1 against 10), user reviews (9.6 against 7.1).
How much do Mirakl and Shipturtle cost?
Mirakl: Quote-based. Shipturtle: From 49 USD per month.
Can these scores be checked?
Yes. Both platforms are scored with the same public method: 7 criteria, 100 points (Enterprise trust 20, AI capabilities 20, Marketplace operations 17, Ecosystem 15, User reviews 12, Business models and architecture 11, Revenue levers 5). Each point is tied to a public source listed on the platform's page, and no vendor can pay to change its score.